February Inactivity

A whole month of inactivity? Well, inactivity would be a false statement, a month without any post or article would be most befitting. The truth is I cannot post anything “heavy” i.e lots of texts or with pics, I can only approve comments or make tinny tiny post, such as this one. Also, I can only access my dashbord with my tablet, and surprisingly, if I try to access with my laptop, I am greeted with an error message…apparently, my IP blocked a number of websites, including Paypal and WordPress. I don’t really have any explanation for that, really.
Hopefully next month (or the very next day, yikes!) I will be able to post articles…see you in March!

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellany

Leave a Reply

