Ramadhan Kareem!

It has been Ramadhan here in Brunei for a week already (today it the 7th) so I don’t its too late to greet you a Happy Ramadhan! I was not feeling well since early last week, so I didn’t post anything for a while. But thankfully, I was still able to do my fasting well till today and hopefully for the rest of the Holy month. The office was very hectic almost everyday so I didn’t have much spare time to do anything else, and now I have a bit of time to post something.

I will be posting a few articles here and there so keep on reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellany

Leave a Reply

