A Little Update

Have I abandoned the blog? No, no…I am just a little bit too tangled up with my personal and professional life this day. Last month we were really busy with my brother’s wedding and the preparations as well as main event(s) itself are hard work for the whole family. And early this week it is hectic in the workplace with an important event coming soon so it is pretty busy.
I am also trying to find opportunities to further my studies soon so that takes time as well…I will post about this in an article later because this does link to the blog itself.
I will post a few articles soon, so please keep on reading.

2 Comments

Filed under Miscellany

2 responses to “A Little Update

  1. I wish you well with your studies. I hope you manage to work things out. Meantime I promise to keep reading. Your posts are always so informative. Thank you.

    Jacqueline

    • Thank you Jacqueline! I am feverishly trying to enroll to that university…but since it is far from my country so i am also looking for ways to fund it. I am really hoping that I can study there. Anyway, please do keep on reading, I will post more articles when I got the time.

      Azim

Leave a Reply

