Ramadhan Kareem!

As all of the Muslim world is now celebrating the month of Ramadhan, I wish you, my readers, Muslim or not, a very happy Ramadhan….Ramadhan Kareem, Allahu Akram.
Here in Brunei, we are going to start the fasting tomorrow (while many countries in the Islamic world had already started theirs today) so I am looking forward to it. And yes I realized I had been very lazy on the article posting so I will, Insya Allah, try to post some tomorrow since it will be a public holiday, I will have some time.
Let’s observe the sacred month of Ramadhan with a feeling of solemnity, have your fasting with a sense of piety, do good deeds with a heart full of gratitude and lastly please don’t burst your waistline during Iftaar! Happy Ramadhan and happy fasting!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

