To Restart the Blog Again

Finally.

I am now using my work office internet connection, but tomorrow (hopefully) I will have a brand new broadband connection from another service provider (which, hopefully is more stable and secure), so expect some new posts and new stuff on the way. And, oh, did you know it will be the first birthday for the blog soon?

I will post some articles tonight (it’s 10.15pm here) and I will post some more when I get the new broadband. It has been a month since I posted something (yikes) so expect a surge (or maybe not) of new articles. As usual, keep on reading, and please do give comments and you can do it either by commenting individual posts, emailing me or posting something on the site’s Facebook Page. 🙂

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellany

Leave a Reply

